Administrative Professionals

Name Title Email Phone Download VCard
Jessa Baker Chief Operating Officer jbaker@att-law.com 312.491.4414 Jessa’s VCard
Corinne Kolnicki Finance Director ckolnicki@att-law.com 312.491.3314 Corinne’s VCard
Lily Montoya IT Director lmontoya@att-law.com 312.491.4423 Lily’s VCard
Yvonne Oby Client Administrator yoby@att-law.com 312.491.4442 Yvonne’s VCard
Ariyana Bell Office Clerk abell@att-law.com 312.491.4408 Ariyana’s VCard
Stephanie Todd Marketing and Operations Coordinator stodd@att-law.com 312.491.3320 Stephanie’s VCard
Denise Corcoran Legal Assistant dcorcoran@att-law.com 312.491.3326 Denise’s VCard
Saundra Hill Legal Assistant shill@att-law.com 312.491.4414 Saundra’s VCard
Joan Holowaty Legal Assistant jholowaty@att-law.com 312.491.4418 Joan’s VCard
Sonja Pearl Legal Assistant spearl@att-law.com 312.491.4430 Sonja’s VCard
Laura Ruiz Legal Assistant lruiz@att-law.com 312.491.2206 Laura’s VCard
Mary Nealy Receptionist mnealy@att-law.com 312.491.4400 Mary’s VCard