Attorneys

Name Email Phone Download Profile Download VCard
Bennett P. Applegate bapplegate@att-law.com 312.491.3322 Profile Ben’s Vcard
Matthew C. Brett mbrett@att-law.com 312.491.4402 Profile Matt’s Vcard
Nicholas J. Brunick nbrunick@att-law.com 312.491.3328 Profile Nick’s Vcard
Andrea J. Burke aburke@att-law.com 312.491.4403 Profile Andrea’s Vcard
Mark W. Burns mburns@att-law.com 312.491.3320 Profile Mark’s Vcard
Caryn Chalmers cchalmers@att-law.com 312.491.4426 Profile Caryn’s Vcard
Alexis Chernak achernak@att-law.com 312.491.4441 Profile Alexis’s Vcard
Diane K. Corbett dcorbett@att-law.com 312.491.4401 Profile Diane’s Vcard
Paul Davis pdavis@att-law.com 312.491.2205 Profile Paul’s Vcard
Steve D. Friedland sfriedland@att-law.com 312.491.2207 Profile Steve’s Vcard
Rachel L. Goetz rgoetz@att-law.com 312.491.4425 Profile Rachel’s Vcard
Jeffrey L. Golds jgolds@att-law.com 312.491.4437 Profile Jeff’s Vcard
Glenn A. Graff ggraff@att-law.com 312.491.3313 Profile Glenn’s Vcard
Kelli Harsch kharsch@att-law.com 312.491.4456 Profile Kelli’s Vcard
Becca Hartstein bhartstein@att-law.com 312.491.4416 Profile Becca’s Vcard
Ryan Hatten rhatten@att-law.com 312.491.4421 Profile Ryan’s Vcard
Rachel D. Ittner rittner@att-law.com 312.491.4404 Profile Rachel’s Vcard
Nicole A. Jackson njackson@att-law.com 312.491.3312 Profile Nicole’s Vcard
Caleb Jewell cjewell@att-law.com 312.491.3325 Profile Caleb’s Vcard
Clara Kim ckim@att-law.com 312.491.4447 Profile Clara’s Vcard
Daniel B. Klaff dklaff@att-law.com 312.491.4405 Profile Daniel’s Vcard
Debra A. Kleban dkleban@att-law.com 312.491.3323 Profile Debra’s Vcard
Kim A. Lawson klawson@att-law.com 312.491.4438 Profile Kim’s Vcard
Andrew P. Massmann amassmann@att-law.com 312.491.4433 Profile Andrew’s Vcard
Eric Mittereder emittereder@att-law.com 312.491.4409 Profile Eric’s Vcard
Lisa Pekkala lpekkala@att-law.com 312.491.4432 Profile Lisa’s Vcard
William G. Skalitzky wskalitzky@att-law.com 312.491.3329 Profile Bill’s Vcard
Benjamin J. Swartzendruber bswartzen@att-law.com 312.491.2209 Profile Ben’s Vcard
Thomas Thorne-Thomsen tthorne@att-law.com 312.491.3324 Profile Tom’s Vcard
Warren P. Wenzloff wwenzloff@att-law.com 312.491.3321 Profile Warren’s Vcard